Opening Hours

Monday  to Saturday – 12 noon to 11pm
Sunday – 12 noon to 10.00pm

Phone (02) 7200 5577

BE SAFE, KEEP IT LOCAL

BISTRO MENU

We have a great new Bistro Menu now available 7 days a week.

VIEW BISTRO MENU

OUR SPECIALTY

HAPPY HOUR

Monday to Thursday
4–6pm
Selected wine, beer &
cider just $5!

BOOKINGS

We are open for bookings, as well as walk-ins… but always better to book and ensure you have a table at our Bistro.

Call (02) 7200 5577 to book.

FIND OUT MORE

FUNCTIONS

The Four in Hand has several welcoming spaces that can be tailored to suit your needs. We specialise in private functions & bookings with flexible options for any group size & budget with free room hire.

FIND OUT MORE

NEWS & EVENTS

Returns 9th November !

We are now taking booking for Christmas Functions

(Closed Christmas Day)

Christmas and New Year Trading

Sat 25th Dec 2021 Closed
Sun 26th Dec 2021 Closed
Mon 27th Dec 2021 Closed
Tue 28th Dec 2021 Closed

Wed 29th Dec 12 noon until 11pm
Thurs 30th Dec 12 noon until 11pm
Fri 31st Dec 4pm until 11pm
Sat 1st Jan 2022 4pm until 11pm
Sunday 2nd Jan 12 noon until 10pm
Monday 3rd Jan Closed

Tuesday 4 Normal Trading

CONTACT US

Contact Us